Dates of Meetings for 2021

Meetings are held on the third Monday of each month from 7.00 – 9.00 p.m. at

The Chantry Centre, Chantry Way, Billericay CM11 2AP.

Parking is at the main car park or in the High Street.

Monday, 17th May – outside at Lake Meadows

Monday, 21st June – The Chantry Centre

Monday, 19th July

Monday, 16th August

Monday, 13th September – Siblings only evening

Monday, 20th September

Monday, 18th October

Monday, 15th November

No meeting in December.

Orange butterfly for healing

Summer Garden Party

 

A Summer Garden Party and afternoon tea was recently held at the home of Lyn to bring together parents and siblings of Gone Too Soon.

The event was attended by 30 people together with Trudy Westmore-Cox, the founder of St. Luke’s hospice in Basildon.

A raffle was held which was supported by local businesses and raised £300 which was donated to the hospice.

Future Events

Garden Event – Sunday, 13th June 2021

Quiz Night – Wednesday, 6th October 2021

Christmas Meal – Tuesday, 7th December 2021